top of page
Search
  • Sarina Bosco

Dragon Teeth | Michael Crichton

Updated: Dec 27, 2021

Read If: you liked Crichton's other books, you're into Westerns and/or paleontology, you're looking for an adventure, you love a good character arc.

This wasn't a "knock your socks off" book for me, but I was drawn into it pretty much immediately. The character arc was flawlessly executed, there was tension, I recognized real life historical figures, and the western/paleontology mix was brilliant.


This is a great read if you're looking for an adventure to get sucked into with relatively short chapters. I was equally interested in the actual history discussed in the book (The Bone Wars) and looked that up separately for some intellectual light reading.


Overall, a great book to lose myself in, definitely a leisure read that I genuinely enjoyed.




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page