top of page
Search
  • Sarina Bosco

Stuff You Should Know | Josh Clark, Chuck Bryant

Updated: Dec 27, 2021

Read If: you loved the podcast, you like tidbits of general, random knowledge

Like many (most?) people, I found my way to this book thanks to the podcast. I think both pieces of content are great for anyone who loves to learn and just consume random information. And this book truly felt random.


As expected, I was super into some chapters and way less so into others (looking at you, Mr. Potato Head). The book sub-title promises "mostly" interesting things, and proves that the authors are very self-aware. Overall about 80% of the topics genuinely interested me, and the rest I still read and felt like I learned something. In some chapters the jokes/puns piled up a little too heavily, but if you listen to the podcast, that's pretty on-par for the authors!


Final word: I enjoyed the variety of content and the easy way it was written.





3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page